Epica: The Quantum Enigma

Just ignore the Nightwish cough😉

Originally posted on May 9th, 2014 GMT; reblogged on May 9th, 2014 at 21:07 GMT
Use Time Zone Converter to quickly convert the time

Kialtho Does Blogging

I occasionally write about my favourite band Epica, although usually this is around the time that I go and see them live in London. And then, there was that time that I didn’t realise that my copy of their 5th album was missing vocals on the last track, despite me knowing about the problem, which led to me buying the CD again, and then ending up downloading that particular track from iTunes as I didn’t like how it was listed in my library otherwise.

On Monday 5th May, 2014 Epica released their 6th studio album, entitled “The Quantum Enigma”. Now, some of you will probably find this next sentence a bit cheesy, but, well, it’s well and truly their most EPIC album to date. I have been eagerly awaiting the release of the album from the moment they started the recording process last year.

What I love about Epica…

View original post 632 more words

One thought on “Epica: The Quantum Enigma

Leave a Reply

