SpeedTouch 780WL USB Connection

Since I helped people with Sony VAIO SVE1113M1EW drivers in a previous post I was wondering whether someone can help me now.

I’ve had a Thomson SpeedTouch 780WL modem for years. It is working properly – all but the USB connection (i.e. LAN and wireless are working just fine). However, I used to be connected with the USB connection. Ever since I installed 64bit Windows, the USB connection ain’t working. Anyway, since the modem is old, I guess that neither the modem itself nor the provided CD have 64bit Windows drivers.
I called my Internet provider and they told me that they’d never supported the USB connection… despite the fact that I was connected through USB the day before.

So, if someone, who has  SpeedTouch 780WL drivers or knows where to get them, bumps into this post; please help me.

Thank you in advance!🙂


Posted on 21st September 2013 at 14:26 GMT
Use Time Zone Converter to quickly convert the time

Leave a Reply

