Strange people

Yesterday evening, I was playing the Old Republic.

I was having a convo with another player. After some time, I realized the player ain’t a native speaker, just like me, so I asked her where she was from. She told me the country and asked why did I want to know. Told her I was just wondering upon what she called me a perve.
Now, what the fuck?! Can you explain me how wondering where someone’s from is pervert? Bloody hell, there are strange people…

Okay, I guess I should’ve asked her what her native lingo was though which of these two questions is better is purely in the eye of the beholder (which eye exactly?😀 ). Personally, I don’t see what’s wrong with wondering where someone’s from. Been asked the same question many times meself and I certainly haven’t called those asking me that perves.

Posted on February 14th, 2013 at 18:37 GMT
Use Time Zone Converter to quickly convert the time

Leave a Reply

