Orion (AO nation)

As said yesterday, I’ll post more about Orion today.

I meant to write the crap down, but, believe it or not, I used my brain this time – here’s a screeny Caesar the NPC so kindly gave me:

Just note that guild (nation) level is constantly changing. Likewise, guild leaders and COs often change and the control over a town can be changed.

Just like guild leaders, nation kings can change [e.g. the previous king was Barnak (i.e. the leader of SolidGold) and the king is always the leader of the leading guld]. However, Cass has been our boss for a long time and until the Reapers are the leaders of Orion (should be only temporary), I doubt the queen of Orion is going to change.

Leave a Reply

